RSVP Volunteer Orientation Dates
Call RSVP to reserve your place – seating is limited!
440.269.3015

Wednesday, November 6 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 19 10 am
Thursday, December 12 10 am
Wednesday, December 18 12:30 pm
Tuesday, January 7 10 am
Wednesday, January 22 12:30 pm
Thursday, February 6 10 am
Monday, February 24 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 11 10 am
Wednesday, March 26 12:30 pm

Dates are subject to change. Please call the RSVP office at (440) 269.2015 to confirm. An RSVP staff person will call you to schedule a volunteer orientation session after receiving your completed Volunteer Enrollment Form.

Volunteer Orientation Dates
November 2011 – December 2011

Wednesday, November 16 10 am
Friday, December 2 10 am
Thursday, December 8 12:30 pm

Volunteer Orientation Dates
January 2012 – May 2012

Wednesday, January 11 10 am
Thursday, January 26 12:30 pm

Thursday,February 9 10 am
Wednesday, February 22 12:30 pm

Tuesday, March 6 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 21 10 am

Tuesday, April 3 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17 10 am

Wednesday, May 2 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 17 10 am

If a separate appointment needs to be made outside of these dates please verify date and time with Cristen Kane before confirming with the volunteer.

Every new RSVP member must attend a Volunteer Orientation to become enrolled in the program.