RSVP Calendar of Events

RSVP Newsletter – Summer 2014

June 30-July 4 RSVP offices are closed
July 4 Independence Day Holiday
August 8 RSVP Volunteer Recognition Invites mailed
September 1 Labor Day Holiday
September 8 Deadline for RSVP Recognition reservation
September 11 Patriot Day
September 17 41st Annual RSVP Volunteer Recognition Event
September 25 Rosh Hashanah
October 4 Yom Kippur
October 31 Halloween
November 2 Daylight Savings Time Ends
November 4 Election Day
November 11 Veterans’ Day
November 27 Thanksgiving Holiday

RSVP Orientation Sessions

Tuesday, July 15 11 am
Wednesday, July 30 10 am

Tuesday, August 5 10 am
Thursday, August 21 11 am

Tuesday, September 9 12:30 pm
Friday, September 26 10 am

Tuesday, October 7 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 22 10 am

Thursday, November 6 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 18 10 am